UAH
Products catalog : OOO «ARIVAPAK» : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
OOO «ARIVAPAK»
+38 (050) 133-55-00

Products catalog

Large reusable soft container BMK
In stock 
Price from:
24500 UAH
We have developed a technology for the production of a large soft reusable container BMK, consisting of completely replaceable parts, which make this structure mobile and allow us to quickly carry out repair and restoration work without the use of specialized equipment. To ensure one hundred...
Group: Big-bag sacks
Insert in the gondola car, the Carriage inser
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
1700 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 1690 UAH/pcs  - from 2 pcs
The LLC ARIVAPAK company prozvodit carriage inserts like "envelope" for with the pressurized seams for an exception of hit of moisture through insert seams (often moisture gets to the places punched by a needle at production of an insert). The carriage insert with use of sealing of a seam, gives a...
Group: Soft transport packaging
The liner of Beg 40 foot, Liner Bag 40, an insert in a sea container 40 f
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
870 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 860 UAH/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Production of inserts in sea the container Liner of Beg or "Liner Bag". The container insert "the Liner of Beg" allows to use as much as possible the internal volume of a container and at the same time protects freight from contact with an internal surface of a container. Container insert of Liner...
Group: Liner Bags
Insert in the gondola car, the Carriage inser
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
2750 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 2740 UAH/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Such specialized inserts use for transportation of freights with such characteristics as big fluidity, strong dusting or fine freight. The carriage insert with loading valves is made by the principle of the closed type (box) and has on the top part of an insert loading the valve through which there...
Group: Soft transport packaging
BMK, big soft container reusable
In stock 
Price from:
26250 UAH
The LLC Ariva Pak company developed and patented a reusable container. On technology, the equipment and products the Ukrainian and Russian patents are taken out. On production of a soft container TU and the certificate of SES, and also the certificate of UKRSEPRO are received. We fulfilled the...
Group: Big-bag sacks
The liner of Beg 20 foot, Liner Bag 20, an insert in a sea container 20 f
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
1480 UAH
Production of inserts in sea the container Liner of Beg or "Liner Bag". The container insert "the Liner of Beg" allows to use as much as possible the internal volume of a container and at the same time protects freight from contact with an internal surface of a container. Container insert of Liner...
Group: Liner Bags
Carriage shelter
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
2850 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 1500 UAH/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Staff of our company developed and patented the Shelter for transportation of freight in open railway gondola cars. In development of the shelter all important tasks were considered, namely: reliability of transportation (16 independent fastenings on gondola car perimeter); speed of installation...
Group: Soft transport packaging
Thermal Container Liner 20', a thermal insert in a sea container 20 f
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
4300 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 4200 UAH/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Staff of the research and production company developed the innovative production technology of an insert in the sea container "THERMAL CONTAINER LINER" that influenced the solution of an urgent problem – transportation of goods of UV rays, sensitive to penetration, thermo - and to moisture...
Group: Soft transport packaging
Thermal Container Liner 40', a thermal insert in a sea container 40 f
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
3500 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 3450 UAH/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Staff of the research and production company developed the innovative production technology of an insert in the sea container "THERMAL CONTAINER LINER" that influenced the solution of an urgent problem – transportation of goods of UV rays, sensitive to penetration, thermo - and to moisture...
Group: Containers sea
The thermoshelter on a palle
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
520 UAH
When developing this type of a container it is investigated and picked up material for production that it is presented by the metallized film with reflecting ability, the made foam polyethylene with heat - shielding function darkened by polyethylene in order to avoid raying of ultraviolet rays. A...
Group: Big-bag sacks
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog OOO «ARIVAPAK», Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : ООО «АРИВАПАК» : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0
ООО «АРИВАПАК»
+38 (050) 133-55-00

Каталог товаров

Большой многоразовый мягкий контейнер БМК
В наличии 
Цена от:
24500 грн
Нами отработана технология производства большого мягкого многоразового контейнера БМК, состоящегоизполностьюсменяемыхдеталей, которыеделаютэтуконструкцию мобильной и позволяют оперативно производить ремонтно - восстановительные работы без применения специализированного оборудования. Для обеспечения.
Группа: Мешки биг-бег
Вагонный вкладыш типа конверт
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена от:
1700 грн
Опт:
  • 1690 грн/шт  - от 2 шт
Вагонный вкладыш конверт используется для защиты транспортируемого груза от попадания влаги и просыпи. Изготовляется из ламинированной полипропиленовой ткани, с использованием технологии герметизации шва, что дает гарантию сухости груза во время транспортировки. Выгрузка продукта производится через...
Группа: Тара транспортная мягкая
Лайнер Бэг 40 футовый, Liner Bag 40, вкладыш в морской контейнер
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена от:
870 грн
Опт:
  • 860 грн/шт  - от 2 шт
Изготовление вкладышей в морские контейнера Лайнер Бэг или «Liner Bag». Контейнерный вкладыш "Лайнер Бэг" позволяет максимально использовать внутренний объем контейнера и одновременно защищает груз от контакта с внутренней поверхностью контейнера. Контейнерный вкладыш Liner Bag применяются для...
Группа: Вкладыши в морские контейнеры
Двухслойный вагонный вкладыш с загрузочными клапанами
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
2750 грн
Опт:
  • 2740 грн/шт  - от 2 шт
Двухслойный вагонный вкладыш с загрузочными клапанами изготовляется из ламинированной полипропиленовой ткани двухсторонней ламинации. Наружные швы вкладыша дополнительно проходят герметизацию, а внутренняя цельносварная полиэтиленовая колба окончательно изолирует груз от возможного намокания и...
Группа: Тара транспортная мягкая
Большой многоразовый мягкий контейнер БМК-17
В наличии 
Цена от:
26250 грн
Нами отработана технология производства большого мягкого многоразового контейнера БМК - 17 с увеличенным рабочим объёмом (17 м3), для перевозки сыпучих грузов с насыпной плотностью до 0,8 т/м3. Для обеспечения стопроцентной герметизации груза в мягком контейнере, в производственном процессе...
Группа: Мешки биг-бег
Лайнер Бэг 20 футовый, Liner Bag 20, вкладыш в морской контейнер 20 футовый
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
1480 грн
Изготовление вкладышей в морские контейнера Лайнер Бэг или «Liner Bag». Контейнерный вкладыш "Лайнер Бэг" позволяет максимально использовать внутренний объем контейнера и одновременно защищает груз от контакта с внутренней поверхностью контейнера. Контейнерный вкладыш Liner Bag применяются для...
Группа: Вкладыши в морские контейнеры
Вагонное укрытие
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена от:
2850 грн
Опт:
  • 1500 грн/шт  - от 2 шт
Сотрудниками нашей компании было разработано и запатентовано Укрытие для транспортировки груза в открытых железнодорожных полувагонах. В разработке укрытия были учтены все важные задачи, а именно: надежность транспортировки (16 независимых креплений по периметру полувагона); быстрота установки (4...
Группа: Тара транспортная мягкая
Термовкладыш в морской контейнер Thermal Container Liner 20'
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
4300 грн
Опт:
  • 4200 грн/шт  - от 2 шт
THERMAL CONTAINER LINER разработан для загрузки и разгрузки с открытым доступом к задней двери. Это идеальный вкладыш для морских контейнеров при транспортировке термочувствительной продукции, поскольку его тепловые свойства помогают предотвратить сильные перепады температуры (сохранение разницы...
Группа: Тара транспортная мягкая
Термовкладыш в морской контейнер Thermal Container Liner 40'
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
3500 грн
Опт:
  • 3450 грн/шт  - от 2 шт
THERMAL CONTAINER LINER разработан для загрузки и разгрузки с открытым доступом к задней двери. Это идеальный вкладыш для морских контейнеров при транспортировке термочувствительной продукции, поскольку его тепловые свойства помогают предотвратить сильные перепады температуры (сохранение разницы...
Группа: Контейнеры морские
Термоукрытие на паллету
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
520 грн
При разработке данного вида тары исследовано и подобрано материал для производства, что представлен металлизированной пленкой со светоотражающей способностью, вспененным полиэтиленом с теплозащитной функцией, затемненным полиэтиленом во избежание просвечивания ультрафиолетовых лучей. Критической...
Группа: Мешки биг-бег
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров ООО «АРИВАПАК», Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги